2013-2014 Wentworth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-13-2
Pct. .481
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 6-9-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Goals 70
Assists 96
Goals/ game 2.59
Shots/ game 33.4
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Worcester State
@ Fitchburg St. ICFCU Shootout
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
Fitchburg State
ICFCU Shootout
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Salem State
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
Johnson & Wales *
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina *
at Tsongas Center, Lowell, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Nichols *
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Western New England *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Curry *
at Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Wesleyan
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Trinity
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stonehill
at Foxboro Sports Center
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Final
L, 9-2
UMass Boston
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Colby
@ Salem State Salem State/Babson Tournament
N
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salem State
@ Babson Park, Mass. Salem State/Babson Tournament
N
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Plymouth State
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Assumption
at Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Becker *
at Walter Brown Arena, Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Suffolk *
at Steriti Rink, Boston, Mass.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales *
at Tsongas Center, Lowell, Mass.
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Western New England *
at Tsongas Center, Lowell, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Nichols *
at Tsongas Center, Lowell, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
Becker *
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Curry *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Suffolk *
at Steriti Rink, Boston, Mass.
A
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson & Wales %
at Salem State ECAC Northeast Semifinals
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Nichols %
ECAC Northeast Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season