2017-2018 Wentworth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 63.5
FG % 43.0
3PT % 29.0
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 49-83
Northeastern #
at Matthews Arena
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 61-45
Framingham State
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-67
New England College
@ Middlebury, Vt. (Pepin Gymnasium) Middlebury Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 58-74
#8 Middlebury
Middlebury Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 63-72
Lesley
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:30 PM EST
Curry *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
7:30 PM EST
Emmanuel
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
Mount Ida
H
Thu Dec 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Wheelock
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:30 PM EST
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM EST
Endicott *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM EST
Gordon *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM EST
Nichols *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
Western New England *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM EST
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
7:30 PM EST
Gordon *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM EST
Roger Williams *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM EST
Endicott *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
Western New England *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Nichols *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference