2017-2018 Wentworth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 42.9
3PT % 30.5
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 49-83
Northeastern #
at Matthews Arena
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 61-45
Framingham State
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-67
New England College
@ Middlebury, Vt. (Pepin Gymnasium) Middlebury Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 58-74
#8 Middlebury
Middlebury Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 63-72
Lesley
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 58-49
Curry *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-54
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-72
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 60-56
Emmanuel
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Mount Ida
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 76-64
Wheelock
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 56-76
Endicott *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 66-77
Gordon *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 97-89
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 65-72
Nichols *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 72-71
Western New England *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 66-60
Roger Williams *
Makeup from 1/4/18
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 53-50
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-58
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 65-68
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 62-83
Gordon *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 58-72
Roger Williams *
Alumni Day; Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 80-82
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 56-69
Endicott *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-64
Western New England *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 72-81
Nichols *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
Endicott %
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season