2013-2014 Wentworth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-15 .444 8-10 .444 Lost 1 5-5 5-8 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 63.6 43.2 34.5 64.9 33.7 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Emmanuel @ Emerson College Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament W, 88-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Framingham State @ Emerson College Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament L, 69-57 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 at Clark L, 69-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Tufts L, 84-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Wheelock W, 60-43 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Salve Regina * L, 61-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Curry * W, 72-59 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Vassar @ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Classic L, 60-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 31 vs. Maine-Fort Kent @ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Classic W, 76-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Gordon * W, 55-51 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 at Univ. of New England * W, 74-40 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 Eastern Nazarene * L, 71-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Roger Williams * W, 44-37 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Western New England * W, 60-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Nichols * L, 75-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 23 Endicott * L, 78-77 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 25 at Curry * L, 64-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Salve Regina * W, 80-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 Gordon * L, 59-45 Final
Tue., Feb. 04 Univ. of New England * W, 75-44 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Eastern Nazarene * L, 71-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Western New England * W, 55-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Roger Williams * L, 62-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Endicott * L, 85-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Nichols * L, 62-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 at Eastern Nazarene Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals W, 81-78 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 at Gordon Game 6 - CCC Semifinals L, 66-55 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event