2013-2014 Wentworth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 63.6
FG % 43.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-71
Emmanuel
@ Emerson College Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 57-69
Framingham State
@ Emerson College Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
L, 51-69
Clark
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 73-84
Tufts
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 60-43
Wheelock
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 53-61
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Curry *
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 54-60
Vassar
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Classic
N
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 76-48
Maine-Fort Kent
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 55-51
Gordon *
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
W, 74-40
Univ. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 67-71
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 44-37
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 60-56
Western New England *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 63-75
Nichols *
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-78
Endicott *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 58-64
Curry *
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 80-66
Salve Regina *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 45-59
Gordon *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 75-44
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 61-71
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 55-53
Western New England *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 56-62
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 67-85
Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 61-62
Nichols *
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
W, 81-78
Eastern Nazarene %
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 55-66
Gordon %
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season