2014 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-18
Pct. .455
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 8-12
Neutral 7-4
Games 33
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .372
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Greenville
@ Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Greenville
@ Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Henley Field - Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (From 3/12)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
SUNYIT
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
SUNYIT
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Worcester State
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Worcester State
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 19
at
Postponed
Brandeis
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Fitchburg State
@ Franklin Pierce University
N
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
Roger Williams *
Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
Roger Williams *
Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Gordon *
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Curry *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Salve Regina *
Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Salve Regina *
Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
at Adams Field ; Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
at Adams Field ; Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Western New England *
at Gordon College
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Western New England *
at Gordon College
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final - 10 innings
Rivier
Rescheduled from 4/17
A
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
Endicott %
Game 1 - CCC Tournament (Rescheduled From 5/1)
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
Roger Williams %
Game 4 - CCC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event