2012 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-21 .417 6-10 .375 Lost 9 5-1 3-15 7-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 175 .262 .352 .336 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Wartburg @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 11-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Grove City @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 13-3 Final
  vs. Grove City @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. WPI @ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. WPI @ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 3-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. College of New Jersey @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 2-12 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 6-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. SUNYIT @ Lakeland, Fla. (Southeastern Univ.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 10-6 Final
  vs. SUNYIT @ Lakeland, Fla. (Southeastern Univ.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 6-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. RIT @ Avon Park, Fla. (South Florida CC) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 8-0 Final
  vs. RIT @ Avon Park, Fla. (South Florida CC) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Mount Union @ Lakeland, Fla. (Tenoroc HS) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 4-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at MIT L, 4-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Johnson & Wales L, 0-2 Final
  at Johnson & Wales L, 1-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Brandeis W, 11-5 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Mar. 23 Eastern Nazarene * at Parsons Field, Brookline, Mass. W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  Eastern Nazarene * at Parsons Field, Brookline, Mass. W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Roger Williams * at Parsons Field, Brookline, Mass. W, 5-4 Final
  Roger Williams * at Parsons Field, Brookline, Mass. W, 13-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 at Nichols * L, 3-6 Final
  at Nichols * W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 at Salve Regina * L, 0-4 Final
  at Salve Regina * L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Lasell at Brandeis University L, 6-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Mass. Maritime W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Western New England * at Gordon College W, 4-3 Final
  Western New England * at Gordon College L, 5-13 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Endicott * L, 2-5 Final
  at Endicott * L, 3-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Babson L, 6-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Gordon * L, 0-1 Final - 8 innings
  at Gordon * L, 2-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at UMass Boston at Yetten Field, Waltham, Mass. L, 0-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Curry * L, 3-4 Final - 8 innings
  at Curry * L, 4-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event