2011 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-16
Pct. .600
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-4
Away 11-8
Neutral 5-4
Games 40
Runs 209
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .368
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-6
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-9
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-6
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
Drew
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Mitchell
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Mitchell
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Fitchburg State
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Fitchburg State
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-9
MIT
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-7
Johnson & Wales
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Colby-Sawyer *
at Strong Field, E. Bridgewater, Mass.
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 2-10
Colby-Sawyer *
at Strong Field, E. Bridgewater, Mass.
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Brandeis
A
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-6
Curry *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-0
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-4
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Roger Williams *
at Tufts University
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Roger Williams *
at Tufts University
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-15
Western New England *
at Gordon College
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Western New England *
at Gordon College
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Nazarene *
From 4/5
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 12-5
Eastern Nazarene *
From 4/5
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-2
Anna Maria *
at Assumption College
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-9
Anna Maria *
at Assumption College
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Postponed
Babson
Moved from 4/17
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols *
at Endicott College
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols *
at Endicott College
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-10
Mass. Maritime
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Endicott *
at Parsons Field
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Endicott *
at Parsons Field
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-4
New England College *
From 4/26
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-4
New England College *
From 4/26
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
W, 13-6
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 3-6
Salve Regina *
From 4/28
A
May
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salve Regina
TCCC Tournament at Parsons Field
H
Thu May 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Western New England
TCCC Tournament (From 5/4)
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 2-4
Western New England
TCCC Tournament
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 3-9
Western New England
TCCC Tournament
A
Wed May 11
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Suffolk
ECAC Tournament (at Parsons Field)
H
* Conference