Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Stan Vieira Director of Athletics (617) 989-4159 vieiras1@wit.edu
Bill Gorman Associate Director of Athletics (Athletic Communications, Compliance, Scheduling, Financial Operations) (617) 989-4147 gormanb@wit.edu
Danielle Ferrara Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator (Sport Oversight, Student-Athlete Programming, Recruiting Liaison) (617) 989-4432 ferrarad@wit.edu
Susan Walley Assistant to the Athletic Director (617) 989-4655 walleys@wit.edu
Bobby Desilets Athletic Coordinator (Athletic Development/Contest Management (Winter)) (617) 989-4146 desiletsr@wit.edu
Arlen Galloway Athletic Coordinator (Contest Management (Fall/Spring)/Co-SAAC Advisor/COF Intramural Liaison) (617) 989-4154 gallowaya@wit.edu
Matt Phippard Work-Study and Events Coordinator (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Jay Pecora Athletic Coordinator (Fundraising Assistant) (617) 989-4105 pecoraj@wit.edu
Ben Butterfield Director of Sport Performance (617) 989-4103 butterfieldb@wit.edu
Dr. Amos St. Germain Faculty Athletics Representative (617) 989-4342 stgermaina@wit.edu
Anne Gill Title IX Coordinator
Department Fax (617) 989-4150

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gorman Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Athletic Communications (617) 989-4147 gormanb@wit.edu
Zach Gray Athletic Communications Assistant (617) 989-4135 grayz@wit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Clark Head Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4144 clarkj4@wit.edu
Greg Basmajian Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4719 basmajiang@wit.edu
Sara Cline Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4260 clines@wit.edu

Equipment & Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Russo Facilities & Equipment Manager (617) 989-4823 russod@wit.edu
Evin Giglio Facilities & Equipment Assistant (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Greg Trimble Evening Building Supervisor trimble.gregory@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Studley Head Baseball Coach (617) 989-4824 studleys@wit.edu
Pete Oggeri Assistant Baseball Coach oggerip@wit.edu
Mike Roberts Assistant Baseball Coach michael.20.roberts@gmail.com
Tom Kazanowski Assistant Baseball Coach tkaz20@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Arlen Galloway Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4154 gallowaya@wit.edu
Carter Roche Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4167 rochec2@wit.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Moyen Head Men's Cross Country Coach (617) 989-4857 moyenm@wit.edu
Chris Colongeli Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
Dan Roark Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach (617) 989-4099 roarkd@wit.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Phippard Head Men's Golf Coach (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Bob Giusti Assistant Men's Golf Coach giustir@wit.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Pecora Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach (617) 989-4105 pecoraj@wit.edu
Ryan McGrath Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach (617) 989-4250 mcgrathr2@wit.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Russo Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4823 russod@wit.edu
Brendan Rooney Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
David Breglio Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Andrews Head Men's Rowing Coach (617) 989-4261 andrewsr1@wit.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Connor Erickson Head Men's Soccer Coach (617) 989-4158 ericksonc@wit.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Moschetto Head Men's Tennis Coach (617) 989-4238 moschettoa1@wit.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Evin Giglio Head Men's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Dave Steiner Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Softball Coach ferrarad@wit.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Phippard Head Women's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Erin Phillips Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4621 phillipse2@wit.edu
Bri Strecker Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4420 streckerb@wit.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jessie Koffman Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4652 koffmanj@wit.edu
Hannah Pelletier Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Bobby Desilets Head Women's Soccer Coach (617) 989-4146 desiletsr@wit.edu
Lani Cabral-Pini Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Phillips Head Women's Tennis Coach (617) 989-4621 phillipse2@wit.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Evin Giglio Head Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Lindsay Rescott Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach