Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Cheryl Aaron Director of Athletics (617) 989-4159 aaronc@wit.edu
Bill Gorman Associate Director of Athletics (Athletic Communications, Compliance, Scheduling, Financial Operations) (617) 989-4147 gormanb@wit.edu
Danielle Ferrara Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator (Sport Oversight, Student-Athlete Programming, Recruiting Liaison) (617) 989-4432 ferrarad@wit.edu
Susan Walley Assistant to the Athletic Director (617) 989-4655 walleys@wit.edu
Bobby Desilets Athletic Coordinator (Athletic Development/Contest Management (Winter)) (617) 989-4146 desiletsr@wit.edu
Arlen Galloway Athletic Coordinator (Contest Management (Fall/Spring)/SAAC Advisor/COF Intramural Liaison) (617) 989-4154 gallowaya@wit.edu
Matt Phippard Work-Study and Events Coordinator (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Jay Pecora Athletic Coordinator (Game Officials Liaison, Fundraising Assistant) (617) 989-4105 pecoraj@wit.edu
Ben Butterfield Director of Sport Performance (617) 989-4103 butterfieldb@wit.edu
Jack Duggan Faculty Athletics Representative (617) 989-4181 dugganj@wit.edu
Anne Gill Title IX Coordinator
Department Fax (617) 989-4150

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gorman Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Athletic Communications (617) 989-4147 gormanb@wit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Germain Head Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4144 germainj@wit.edu
Miguel Gonzalez Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4940 gonzalezm7@wit.edu
Allison Noyes Athletic Trainer (617) 989-4719 noyesa@wit.edu

Equipment & Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Russo Facilities & Equipment Manager (617) 989-4823 russod@wit.edu
Evin Giglio Facilities & Equipment Assistant (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Studley Head Baseball Coach (617) 989-4824 studleys@wit.edu
Pete Oggeri Assistant Baseball Coach oggerip@wit.edu
Tom Kazanowski Assistant Baseball Coach kazanowskit@wit.edu
Brendon Duffy Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Arlen Galloway Head Men's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4154 gallowaya@wit.edu
Carter Roche Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4167 rochec2@wit.edu
Geoff Lerner Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jerry McAuliffe Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Roark Head Men's Cross Country Coach (617) 989-4099 roarkd@wit.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Phippard Head Men's Golf Coach (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu
Bob Giusti Assistant Men's Golf Coach giustir@wit.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Pecora Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach (617) 989-4105 pecoraj@wit.edu
Ryan McGrath Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach (617) 989-4250 mcgrathr2@wit.edu
Cory Schneider Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Russo Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4823 russod@wit.edu
Brendan Rooney Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
David Breglio Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Charlie Floeckher Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Evan Herron Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach herrone@wit.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Andrews Head Men's Rowing Coach (617) 989-4261 andrewsr1@wit.edu
Mke Drolette Assistant Men's Rowing Coach
Isabella Grassetti Assistant Men's Rowing Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Connor Erickson Head Men's Soccer Coach (617) 989-4158 ericksonc@wit.edu
Matt Murray Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator murraym4@wit.edu
Tyler Reeves Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Sean Melchionno Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach melchionnos@wit.edu
Sam Martins Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bergeron Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (617) 989-4447 bergerona4@wit.edu
Eric Ringstad Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Indoor Track & Field (Club)

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Roark Head Men's Indoor Track Coach (617) 989-4099 roarkd@wit.edu
Sarah Biggers Assistant Men's Indoor Tack Coach (617) 989-4409 biggerss@wit.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Evin Giglio Head Men's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Dave Steiner Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Matt Dugan Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4952 duganm1@wit.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Alexandra Campione Head Softball Coach (617) 989-4802 campionea@wit.edu
Taryn Asta Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Phippard Head Women's Basketball Coach (617) 989-4148 phippardm@wit.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jessie Koffman Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4652 koffmanj@wit.edu
Hannah Pelletier Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (617) 989-4959 pelletierh@wit.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Bobby Desilets Head Women's Soccer Coach (617) 989-4146 desiletsr@wit.edu
Lani Cabral-Pini Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Alex Macpherson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach macphersona@wit.edu
Sean Melchionno Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach melchionnos@wit.edu
Katlyn LaBella Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bergeron Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (617) 989-4447 bergerona4@wit.edu
Eric Ringstad Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Evin Giglio Head Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4234 giglioe1@wit.edu
Matt Dugan Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach (617) 989-4952 duganm1@wit.edu
Frances Cárdenas Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach